18 thoughts on “And Now I’m 30

  1. Happy birthday! Wow, 30! You are not far ahead of my oldest grandchild. Wait, let me sit down, all this computer typing is wearing me out!

    Have a grand day celebrating and enjoying.

    Rich

  2. Ha! Happy Birthday. 30 wasn’t really a big deal for me. 31, however, took its toll on me. It kind of hit me by 31 that I was “in” my 30s. 40 wasn’t that a big of a deal either, but 41 did the same thing. Now, at 43, I could care less, haha. I don’t feel any different than when I was 30. Enjoy your 30s. I did.

  3. Well I guess by now you realize you’re a survivor! HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Here’s to the first day of the rest of your life… most of which will be over thirty…*; )

  4. Happy birthday… may you be filled with hope and longing for the future, be filled with joy in the present and celebrate memories of the past.

Leave a comment