2008 Trinity Blogging Summit (TOC)

Back in October of 2007 I had a dream to gather together bloggers and have them all post on various aspects of Trinitarian theology.  The response was greater than I could have imagined and today my dream is realized.  What follows are a selection of diverse posts from bloggers of all stripes on the Trinity.  I would like to extend my sincerest thanks to everyone who has participated as well as an open invitation to keep this going and make it an annual event. 

The rhyme and reason to the order of the posts is simple, I have listed them in the order I received them (and will be updated as I continue to receive them).  Each post is different in its own right and worthy of our attention and careful consideration.  So enjoy as you read and feel free to spread the news about the Trinity Blogging Summit.

  1. Making Room By Peter J. Leithart

B”H

22 thoughts on “2008 Trinity Blogging Summit (TOC)

  1. I look forward to reading the posts indeed! Based on the output this idea seems worth doing on a periodic basis.

  2. Oh, would you be able to change my email addy on the blog here to:

    halc (dot) 40dp (at) mailcity (dot) com

    I would greatly appreciate it bro.

    Thanks,
    -halcomb

  3. maybe you should put up a post for those who did not get their’s in and you could put them all up together. There’s something like five or six, right?

Leave a comment