In the Mail

IVP Academic sent along a couple of titles for me to peruse. The first one, Ron Highfield’s The Faithful Creator: Affirming Creation and Providence in an Age of Anxiety, came last week. The other, Archie J. Spencer’s The Analogy of Faith: The Quest for God’s Speakability, arrived yesterday. The latter is party of the Strategic Initiatives in Evangelical Theology series. I wasn’t expecting either of these volumes and I can’t say that they intersect with my current studies, but I’ll skim through them and see if anything grabs my attention.

B”H

Leave a Reply

