Just Ordered (the other day)

So I ordered a Logitech C920 webcam on Saturday along with a 32GB micro SD card for my phone (because it’s full—of what I couldn’t tell you!) and an 8GB flash drive that I’m going to put a copy of OS X Mavericks on in case I ever have to reload it or I try my hand at building a Hackintosh.

I placed this particular order through my pastor’s account because he’s an Amazon prime member and I wanted the two day shipping. So I’ll have the stuff today, which is cool because my Blue Yeti and pop filter will also be in today. So I’ll get to (hopefully) start experimenting with some audio/visual projects later in the day.

B”H

Leave a Reply

