Prewrath Introduction

Alan Kurschner has just published a concise version of his book Antichrist Before the Day of the Lord. This one is called Prewrath: A Very Short Introduction. I can honestly say that I learned a lot from Alan’s first book. He presents a compelling case for prewrath eschatology. I think all premillennialists would do well to read it. Amillennialists and postmillennialists are without hope but they should probably read it too.

I’ve not seen the new book yet but I’m confident that it will be the premier primer on the subject for quite some time. I’m looking forward to getting my hands on a copy. I’d suggest you do the same!

B”H

Leave a Reply

