In the Mail

Amazon generally ships my orders to me quickly, even when I opt for the free super saver shipping. A few weeks back I ordered a Seagate 1TB external hard drive and got it the next day. So when I ordered a Rain Design mStand for my laptop, a Spigen® Tough Armor case for my phone, and a Sabrent Premium 4 Port Aluminum USB 3.0 Hub on May 23, I never thought that it would take until today to get to me!

But get to me it has and I’m quite pleased with all of the products so far. Pictured below is the new half of my command center (the old half sits opposite of this setup; I’m positioned firmly in the middle). You’ll see to the left one of the 24″ Dell monitors I just got, my iPad Air right beneath it, my 15″ MacBook Pro in the middle sitting atop the mStand, and the other 24″ Dell monitor to the right positioned in portrait mode.

setup

And then below the mStand is my Apple SuperDrive to the right and my Seagate Backup Plus to the left. And obviously that’s the Apple wireless keyboard in front of it all.

2014-06-02 18.40.39

So now that I’ve got everything set up the way I want it I can start getting some work done! Bring it on!

B”H

One thought on “In the Mail

Leave a Reply

