Help a Brother Out!

Okay, so I’m in need of a bunch of articles, and I have one of my heroes (Fred Sanders) to blame! A while back he mentioned the Symposium on Kendall Soulen‘s  The Divine Name(s) and the Holy Trinity: Distinguishing the Voices published in the Winter 2014 issue of Pro Ecclesia, which reminds me that I (1) need to finish Soulen’s book, and (2) really need to read these articles! If anyone can help me out I’d greatly appreciate it!

And now today I see Fred mention that Evangelical Quarterly 86/1 has a number of articles that originally appeared as papers discussing Stephen R. Holmes’ The Quest for the Trinity last July. Trust me, I need to read these articles as well! So the same applies: If anyone can help me out I’d greatly appreciate it!

B”H

2 thoughts on “Help a Brother Out!

Leave a Reply

