Kindle Deal!

Ed Komoszewski informed me last night that Amazon will be selling the Kindle version of Putting Jesus in His Place for $1.99 from March 25-April 1 to coincide with the release of Bart Ehrman’s new book How Jesus Became God.

If you don’t have a copy of PJIHP then I’d highly recommend taking advantage of this deal. It’s a fantastic book that makes a strong case for the deity of Christ based on the cumulative evidence of the New Testament. My multi-part review can be accessed here.

It’s also extremely well suited for teaching purposes. I taught a five week course at my church a few years ago based on material from the book (here are the notes if anyone is interested).

So bookmark this post or check back in a few days when I make the announcement again. Whatever you have to do to get this book for $1.99, do it! You won’t regret it, I promise!

B”H

2 thoughts on “Kindle Deal!

Leave a Reply

