Great Customer Service

I noted yesterday that Crispin Fletcher Louis’ Luke-Acts: Angels, Christology, and Soteriology was on sale for a very low price and that I picked up a copy. I saw this morning that the price had dropped even more so I contacted Amazon and asked if they’d adjust the price for me since my copy hadn’t shipped. They were all too happy to oblige. It wasn’t a huge decrease in price, and I didn’t end up saving a ton of money, but it’s the little things that count. It’s customer service like this that keeps me shopping with Amazon and recommending them to others.

B”H

Leave a Reply

