In the (E)Mail

Logos kindly provided me with a review copy of the first two volumes of Craig Keener’s Acts: An Exegetical Commentary for review. The plan is to make use of this resource on my PC, my Kindle Fire HD 7, and possibly my phone (depending on how much occasion I have to reference Acts while in church, which is where I use the Logos app on my phone the most often). I suspect that I’ll make the most use of the Kindle but annotating and cross referencing will most likely be done on my PC. I’m looking forward to digging into what I’m sure will be a copiously footnoted commentary from Keener!

B”H

Leave a Reply

