In the Mail

I came home late last night to find a package from Zondervan waiting for me. They were good enough to send me the DVD video lecture series of Miles Van Pelt’s Basics of Biblical Hebrew and they even included a Survival Kit, which contains vocab flash cards, a vocab CD, and a laminated study guide. While I already had a set of flash cards and the study guide, having an extra set is extremely useful since I’ll be learning Hebrew with my daughter! She’ll have her very own to make use of and we’ll watch the DVDs together and share the text book. I had planned to photocopy the sections of the workbook we’re working on at any given time but now I’m wondering if I should just bite the bullet and get an extra workbook. Feedback in the comments would be appreciated.

B”H

3 thoughts on “In the Mail

Leave a Reply

