Just Ordered

My dear friend Esteban Vázquez informed me that Amazon was doing a 30% off promotional discount so I immediately started browsing the items in my shopping cart to see what I’d like to get for cheaper. My daughter wants to learn Hebrew and I do as well so I got Van Pelt & Pratico’s Basics of Biblical Hebrew Grammar & Workbook. I ended up saving nearly $9! Not a bad deal!

B”H

One thought on “Just Ordered

  1. I don’t know how old your daughter is, but have you considered Sarah and David? They have a Website and materials for elementary-aged kids that seem to work well… and would be an easy entry point, it seems, for kids of all ages. Props and mazel tov to you and your daughter!

Leave a Reply

