In the Mail

I would have noted this sooner but I wanted to relax as much as possible on Thanksgiving so I refrained from blogging and hardly tweeted at all. But Michael Burgos sent me a copy of his book Kiss the Son: A Christological Apology in Response to David K. Bernard’s The Oneness of God. So thanks to Michael for the book! I’m looking forward to reading it as Bernard’s volume is one of the most frustrating things I’ve ever come across. It’ll be nice to see a book-length response to it.

B”H

Leave a Reply

