Great Customer Service

I’m always pleased to encounter good customer service, which these days seems to happen less often than it should. I’m happy to report that Credo Books (the seller from whom I purchased the NA26 I received yesterday) has refunded my money in full due to my dissatisfaction with the condition of the book. And I get to keep the book, which is obviously a bonus!

So I wanted to publicly note that their customer service was fantastic. They got back to me less than a day after I emailed them and my money has already been credited to my account. So thank you Mr. VanDerSchaaf for your integrity and helpfulness! I will be purchasing from you again!

B”H

Leave a Reply

