In the Mail

Continuing my trend of neglecting to mention what’s been in my mailbox the day I’ve taken said item out of my mailbox, I’d like to note that yesterday I received my CBD order, which was Udo Schnelle’s Theology of the New Testament.

I still can’t believe that they were selling this massive tome for $5! I feel incredibly blessed to have been able to take advantage of the deal, which admittedly, I blew off upon first receiving notice of. When I got the original $5 sale email I deleted it, assuming there’d be nothing to interest me. But then I saw Rod Decker mention this volume on his blog and I procured a copy immediately, just 2 days before the sale ended. Thank God!

B”H

Leave a Reply

