Just Ordered

I continued the Benedict book binge I began a couple of months ago and ordered the Pope Emeritus’

Dogma and Preaching: Applying Christian Doctrine to Daily Life

Jesus of Nazareth: Holy Week: From the Entrance Into Jerusalem To The Resurrection

Jesus of Nazareth: The Infancy Narratives

I also got a copy of James White’s What Every Christian Needs to Know About the Qur’an specifically for the chapter on the Trinity.

I had another $30 to spend but couldn’t figure out what to get so I’ll be saving that for another time.

B”H

Leave a Reply

