Another Convert

It’s been quite a long time since I’ve had one, but it appears that my past efforts have won another Blogger user over to WordPress! The latest convert is Geoff Smith, formerly of http://blaargracer.blogspot.com/ and presently blogging here.

The exact words of his last Blogger post were: “I decided to make the switch to wordpress. Mostly because Nick Norreli [sic] prefers it so much.” Well AMEN!!! Welcome aboard. Now I can comment on your blog without having to jump through hoops!

B”H

5 thoughts on “Another Convert

  1. Wow, I totally left the other ‘l’ out of your name. I remember thinking to double check…then I didn’t. Ha!

  2. “One R two Ls”, which in french reads “un air de zèle” (an air of zeal) — “I am Nick Norelli, with an air of zeal.”
    I thought you should know :)

Leave a Reply

