Just Ordered

My parents each gave me gift certificates to Reformation Heritage Books for Christmas. I just used them and hope to receive the shipment before Christmas so I can open them up on Christmas when I’m with my family. Here’s what I just ordered:

The Whole Counsel of God: God’s Mighty Acts in the Old Testament – Richard C. Gamble

Cornelius Van Til: Reformed Apologist and Churchman – John R. Muether

The Pattern of Sound Doctrine: Systematic Theology at the Westminster Seminaries – David VanDrunen, ed.

J. Gresham Machen: A Guided Tour of His Life and Thought – Stephen Nichols

Always Reforming: Explorations in Systematic Theology – A. T. B. McGowan, ed.

The Eschatology of the Old Testament – Geerhardus Vos

The Pauline Eschatology – Geerhardus Vos

The New Testament in the Original Greek: Byzantine Textform 2005 – Pierpont/Robinson

The Letters of Geerhardus Vos – Geerhardus Vos

Eyes Wide Open: Enjoying God in Everything – Steve Dewitt

The last one was recommended to me this morning by my friend Kyle Essary. If Kyle recommends something then I can bank on it being good. I can’t wait to get this shipment!

Oh, and I nearly neglected to mention that RHB’s prices are incredible! While the links above lead to the WTS Bookstore and Amazon (because I’m affiliated with both sellers and clicking/purchasing products helps me to earn gift certificates), if you search the RHB site you’ll see that they beat them in nearly (if not) every instance.

B”H

One thought on “Just Ordered

Leave a Reply

