Happy Thanksgiving!

It’s a crying shame that it takes a day like today to get me to reflect on all that I’m thankful for. It seems like every day should start and end like that. But I’m truly thankful for everything God has blessed me with and even those things I wished he had but never did. God knows what he’s doing.

So I wish all of my readers a Happy Thanksgiving (provided you celebrate this day)! Eat, drink, and be merry; and if you find some time, throw up a prayer for those who aren’t able to celebrate like they’d like to for whatever reasons (I’m thinking particularly of Hurricane Sandy).

B”H

Leave a Reply

