I Love the Logos App!

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: I love the Logos app for my phone! Tonight in Bible study we were discussing faith and we naturally turned to Hebrews 11. So at vs. 6 I decided to pull up the Greek text on my phone.

From there I pulled up the passage guide, which lists all of the relevant resources that will aid in my understanding of the text.

I pulled up a number of resources but below you’ll see Westcott’s The Epistle to the Hebrews, which I’ve highlighted a portion of just to show one of the many things that can be done.

This is just a very brief sampling. I’m going to be utilizing this way more during church and Bible study. I absolutely love it! I honestly think the mobile app might be better than the full program on my PC. I love how streamlined and easy to use everything is!

B”H

3 thoughts on “I Love the Logos App!

  1. Jason: It’s so convenient. I also use Logos for the overhead so the people who show up without Bibles can read along and I love that when I open the app on my phone it’s automatically synced with what’s on the laptop.

Leave a Reply

