Just Ordered

I just took advantage of a fantastic deal that the WTS Bookstore is running on a new volume entitled A Puritan Theology: Doctrine for Life by Joel R. Beeke and Mark Jones. They have it at 50% off at the moment and I desperately wanted a copy but didn’t have the extra cash laying around. Well, I just got my partner’s payout from last month and that combined with the gift certificate I had been saving was just enough to cover the cost of the book and shipping. Unfortunately, I’ll have to wait a week before it ships out since the book is back ordered due to the demand. But I’m fine with that. I’m just happy that I was able to get in on the deal while it was still good.

Check out some sample pages.

B”H

Leave a Reply

