BibleWorks 9 on Mac

Everyone’s been talking about it so I figured that I might as well join the fray. BibleWorks 9 is available for Mac. Now from my understanding, one could always run BW through an emulator of some sort, but now there’s a native version. Go here for more details.

For the money, I don’t think you’ll get more bang for your buck than with BW. It’s less than $400 and is no nonsense. It has everything you need to do exegesis and not a lot of extraneous material. The add-ons that are available are relatively inexpensive as well.

And all this reminds me that I need to re-install BW9 on my machine and get around to sharing my thoughts about it. Somewhere along the line it stopped working when I updated it. I did numerous system restores every time it happened so I’ve finally decided to just start from scratch.

B”H

Leave a Reply

