9 thoughts on “This Makes Me Sick

  1. This is horrifying!!!

    I think that ESV production quality has gone steadily down since the first ones were published. I have one of the original genuine leather thinline reference editions, and that thing can survive a nuclear holocaust. Some of the ones I have seen in bookstores recently, I’m not so sure.

  2. Esteban : I haven’t had many ESVs but my other ones seem to be holding up incredibly well. This particular copy was quite stiff when i got it but it loosened up quite a bit (apparently to much!) with regular use.

    Brian : I contacted them yesterday and I’m waiting to hear back. I’m hopeful that they’ll replace it. The box has a lifetime guarantee.

Leave a Reply

