Some Important Announcements

Today is both Esteban Vázquez‘s and Jim West‘s birthday. Join me in wishing them God’s blessing on this day and all that follow! Also, if you’re so inclined, you can buy them (well, Esteban at least) some books (Esteban’s wish list; Jim’s is empty).

In other significant news, I should actually be posting a book review some time today. I know, it’s been a while, and for that I’m not pleased. Used to be a time when I had time to read. Times, they are a-changin’. But I’m about 75% done with my review of John Armstrong’s The Stain that Stays so it should be up tonight. I’ll cut to the chase; it’s excellent.

B”H

2 thoughts on “Some Important Announcements

Leave a Reply

