A Lesson Learned

I was running a little late for Bible study tonight so I got there around 7:50 PM instead of 7:30 PM. They were just wrapping up praise and worship when I walked in. Apparently, in the 20 minutes before I arrived, something happened. I don’t know what it was or who all was involved, but it required a meeting of the elders (of which I am one) at the end of the evening. I asked if I was needed and it was determined that I was not since I missed the incident.

So the lesson I learned is that if I show up to Bible study late, I’ll get to leave early. ;-)

B”H

2 thoughts on “A Lesson Learned

Leave a Reply

