Eerdmans 2012 Spring Catalog

I just got the Eerdmans 2012 Spring catalog in the mail today. I’ve seen it on the Eerdmans site already but there’s just something about flipping through the actual catalog that I love. There’s at least 20 books that look good to me. I won’t list them all but here’s a few highlights:

The Epistle to the Hebrews (NICNT) by Gareth Lee Cockerill

Sacred Word, Broken Word by Kenton L. Sparks

Genesis and Christian Theology by Mark W. Elliott, Grant Macaskill, Nathan Macdonald

Worship as Repentance by Walter Sundberg

Thy Word Is Truth by George Hunsinger

Changing Churches by Mickey L. Mattox, A. G. Roeber

The Intolerance of Tolerance by D. A. Carson

The Return of the Chaos Monster by Gregory Mobley

Life After Death by Anthony C. Thiselton

and so many more



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s