Quit Whining!

Some high school student is suing his school because he was told to turn his “Jesus is not a homophobe” t-shirt inside out. Gimme a break! When I was in school I had this Snoop Dogg t-shirt and every single time I wore it, without fail, I was told to turn it inside out. I should have gotten lawyers to claim I was being bullied and sued my school!

And the reason he was given initially for having to remove the shirt was that it promoted religion! It’s funny that I don’t see his lawyers arguing that he was being bullied for being Christian, just gay. But now the school is saying it was inappropriate because it was sexual in nature. They shoulda stuck with the religion shtick; it would have benefited them in the end. The world hates Jesus, even if he isn’t a homophobe.

B”H

2 thoughts on “Quit Whining!

Leave a Reply

