Help a Brother Out!

Sam Shamoun emailed me and asked if I had Thomas V. Moore’s commentary on Zechariah because he needed to track down Moore’s comments on Zechariah 12:10 and 13:7 in order to check them against a source that quotes them. Unfortunately, I do not have this volume in my library so I can’t help him out. That’s where you, my dear readers, come in. If anyone has this commentary and could possible transcribe, scan, or take a picture of what Morris says and get that info to me (leave a comment or email me) then I’d greatly appreciate it. Thanks!

B”H

2 thoughts on “Help a Brother Out!

  1. The commentary is not in the ND library, but I know some Hebrew Bible people and can ask if they have a copy.

Leave a Reply

