Justification: God’s Plan and Paul’s Vision in the Blogosphere

N. T. Wright’s new book has gotten plenty of attention in the blogosphere over the past few months.  Here’s a list of links to all of the reviews/discussions of the book that I’ve come across.  NB that I am not including posts that just mention the book in passing or perhaps offer a quote or two.  These are all reviews/reflections/discussions.

Ken Schenck:

Douglas Wilson:

Scot McKnight:

Nijay K. Gupta:

Craig Blomberg:

Tony Stiff:

Brian LePort:

Guy Waters:

Bryan Lilly:

James Korsmo:

Gerald Bray:

David Mathis:

Paul Helm:

Dan Wallace:

Michael Bird:

Celucien Joseph:

Daniel J. Doleys:

Denny Burk:

Guy Waters:

B”H

15 thoughts on “Justification: God’s Plan and Paul’s Vision in the Blogosphere

  1. Wow! That is a lot of references. I plan to buy the book and read it. I have to imagine that N.T. Wright is one of the great Christian thinkers of our time. The very little that I have read has been the kind of stuff that just makes you think, think really hard.

    When Gordon Fee said that N.T. Wright was one of his favorite writers (ok not sure if he said favorite, or some other description), I think that was enough endorsement for me. Thanks for the references Nick, I am sure that was quite a bit of work.

  2. Perng Shyang,
    你是不是住在马来西亚? 认识你很高兴! 我是外国来得,可是我住在马六甲! 不好意思,我只有学了两年了话语,所以我肯定讲得错!

  3. Nick, Ranger was typing in Chinese character, you are right. But he is just try to response to me. I’m from Malaysia.

    Ranger: You are welcome to put me some words on my own blog, or dropped me a mail at psteng[at]yahoo[dot]com. I do travel offen to Malacca.

  4. Hey Perng,
    I’ll try to contact you sometime soon.

    Nick,
    Babelfish is better than Google Translator, even though I usually prefer Google to Yahoo.

Leave a Reply

