In Search of Two Articles

If anyone out there has copies of the following articles then I would greatly appreciate if you could somehow get copies to me.  For instance, if you have the WTJ module for Logos and could find it in your heart to copy the articles in question and email them to me then I’d greatly appreciate it.  Thank you.

  • Moises Silva, “Ned B Stonehouse and Redaction Criticism, pt 1: The Witness of the Synoptic Evangelists to Christ,” Westminster Theological Journal 40.1 (Fall 1977): 77-88.
  • Moises Silva, “Ned B Stonehouse and Redaction Criticism, pt 2: The History of the Synoptic Tradition,” Westminster Theological Journal 40.2 (Spring 1978): 281-303.

B”H

6 thoughts on “In Search of Two Articles

  1. Sorry Nick I sent them as well from UK one of the benefits of being a Postgrad Students we get access to many journal sorry if I duplicated

  2. Andrew: Much appreciated. I tried accessing them through EBSCO but the issues only went back to 2004. I wonder how/why the EBSCO you have access to goes back further.

Leave a Reply

