Organized Confusion

This is where I do all my blogging.  Believe it or not, everything is exactly where I want it.  OK, don’t believe it.  But check back in an hour and I’ll show you what it should look like.

organized-confusion.jpg
Click to Enlarge

Oh, and you might notice that I’ve blacked out the faces in some pictures.  Those are of my daughter and my nephew and my reason for doing so is simple — there are plenty of perverts out there who would love nothing more than to look at a picture of a beautiful little 6 year old girl or a handsome little 11 month old boy.  I won’t give them the satisfaction.

B”H

Leave a Reply

