Stupid Questions

The old saying goes, “There’s no such thing as stupid questions; just stupid answers.” I’m afraid that this is incorrect. For years teachers have been lying to students in repeating this nonsense. I can think of one stupid question that I’ve been asked repeatedly, and it annoys me more every time I’m asked it. People will call me on my home phone number and proceed to ask me where I’m at. Umm… That, my friends, is a stupid question! And trust me, there are scores of others!

B”H

One thought on “Stupid Questions

  1. That isn’t a stupid question…What if they only wanted to know specifically where you were standing, sitting, or lying down at?

Leave a Reply

