Just Ordered

I just placed my first book order of 2013. I got three volumes from the Westminster Bookstore, all of which have been authored by Christopher Seitz.

Prophecy and Hermeneutics: Toward a New Introduction to the Prophets

The Goodly Fellowship of the Prophets: The Achievement of Association in Canon Formation

The Character of Christian Scripture: The Significance of a Two-Testament Bible

Amazingly, the total worked out to be exactly what I had in gift certificates. I am convinced that these are precisely the books that God intended me to have. Thanks to everyone who clicks those Westminster links. It really helps!

B”H

2 thoughts on “Just Ordered

Leave a Reply

