Just Ordered

I had some Amazon credit burning a hole in my pocket and I saw that The Avengers 2-disc Blu-ray/DVD combo went on sale for a mere $15 today so I decided to get it. But in order to get free shipping I had to add $10 to the purchase, and since I had an extra $30 to spend (my credit was for $45) I added a couple of Peter Leithart’s books to the order, which had been in my shopping cart for months. So I got A House for My Name: A Survey of the Old Testament and The Four: A Survey of the New Testament. Leithart never disappoints so I’m sure I’ll enjoy his OT and NT surveys respectively.

Now I just need to figure out what to get with my Barnes & Noble gift card!

B”H

One thought on “Just Ordered

Leave a Reply

